Sees Like a River (CD)

Sees Like a River (CD)


This is a limited edition handset, letterpress printed book and CD. The edition size is 250.

Add To Cart

Second limited edition printing of Sees Like a River. Same packaging as First edition but without Considering Leaves Poem Sewn in. There are 50 cds in this edition.

Band: Jeremy Yylvisaker, JT Bates, Mike Lewis. Recorded by Tom Herbers.

Track Listing

  1. Great Grandmother

  2. Dead Horse Point

  3. Downstream

  4. Handfuls of Water

  5. Uncle Whistlebones

  6. Dear X

  7. Hawk Eyed Nephew

  8. Considering Leaves

  9. Shadows in the Bark

  10. Late in the Evening

  11. Sister Chestnut

  12. Ramblin' Round